Women’s Grievance Cell


Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted in the Institute in accordance to the guidelines issued by Maharashtra State Commission for Women to consider complaints related to any sextual discrimination/harassment of students and women in the institute.
Following are the members of Internal Complaints Committee for the academic session
2016-17 upto 2018-19.

Dr. (Mrs.) Charusheela Joshi – Chairperson

Mrs. Priti C. Golar – Faculty Member

Mr. Pramod Lanjewar – Faculty Member

Mrs. Rajshree Panicker – Non-teaching staff

Mr. Nandkishor Vaidya – Non-teaching staff

Ms. Mimoni Das – UG Student

Mr. Abhinav Muley – PG Student

Mr. M.S. Khan – Research Scholar

Sister Daya Mathew – NGO Member