Grievance Redressal Cell


A Grievance Redressal Cell exists in the college to settle grievances of staff members (Teaching and Non-Teaching) up to a satisfaction level so as to create a healthy relationship among the employees and employer & and to ensure effective solution to the employee’s grievances with an impartial and fair approach.

Following are the members of Grievance Redressal Cell for the academic session 2017-18.

 Sr. No.  Faculty Name  Department  Designation 
 1 Mrs. Priti C. Golar
(Mobile No:  9823068276
E-mail :
IT Department Chairman
 2 Dr. Manish Jachak First year Member
 3 Dr. Hema Kale ETC Department Member
 4 Mr. Shripad Deo ME Department Member
 5 Mr. Suman Sarmokadam EE Department Member
 6 Mrs. Pallavi M Wankhede CE Department Member