Ms.Neha Singh


Assistant Professor

M-tech (SE)

Email: nsingh@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Network security
EXPERIENCE 3 yrs
PUBLICATIONS 3 International Journal
2 IEEE Conferences
2 International Conference
RESEARCH Network security

Ms. Samruddhi C Thawkar


Assistant Professor

M.E(WCC)

Email: sthawkar@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Wireless Communication,Network security
EXPERIENCE 3 Yrs
PUBLICATIONS 2 International Conferences,1 International Journal. 4 National Conferences
RESEARCH Wireless Communication

Ms. Pooja P Walke


Assistant Professor

M.Tech(CSE)

Email: pwalke@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Natural Language Processing
EXPERIENCE 5.5 yrs
PUBLICATIONS 1 International Conferences,1 International Journal
RESEARCH Natural Language Processing

Ms. Hemlata P Sahu


Assistant Professor

M.Tech (CSE)

Email: hsahu@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Image Processing, IOT
EXPERIENCE 8 yrs
PUBLICATIONS 2 International Conferences,

5 International Journal

RESEARCH

Mr. Vikas G Bhowate


Assistant Professor

M.E.(Computer)
Email: vbhowate@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Machine Intelligence, Big Data ,Wireless ad hoc Network
EXPERIENCE 13 yrs
PUBLICATIONS 1 International Conference  2 National Conferences
RESEARCH Big Data Analytics

Mrs. Priti C Golar


Assistant Professor

M.Tech (C.S.E.)

Email: pgolar@stvincentngp.edu.in

INTEREST Digital Image Processing, Network Security
EXPERIENCE 13 yrs
PUBLICATIONS 2 International Journal, 2 conference
RESEARCH